a2a9f686a9 · Sync third-party and MCP marketplace plugins · Updated 2026-09-06 00:02:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?