30565e222a · 发布固件应用层开发 Skill · Updated 2026-09-03 14:56:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?